Names and faces for our go-to core members can be found here

DSC General Committee

Brian Lennox

Vice Commodore
Tom Brown

Mark Gough

Hon Secretary
Mark Gough

Hon Sailing Sec
Xander Boyd

Hon Treasurer
Brian Gilchrist

Training Principal
Steve Dickson

Katie Johnston

Ian Dancklefsen “Danky”

Ross Bennett

Ross Bennett

Duck Down Divers
Iain Kaleda

Social Committee

Joyce Gilchrist

Colin Wilkinson

Gareth Shields

Junior Committee

Junior Commodore
Abbie Brown

Junior Vice Commodore
Kaitlyn Eadie

Designated Child Protection Officer

Katie Johnston

Katie Johnston

Maintenance Committee (Not the Tufty Club)

This Committee carries out essential day-to-day maintenance on the Clubhouse including putting up shelves, installing insulation, overseeing kitchen hygiene requirements, putting up curtains, painting & varnishing, cutting grass, taking bottles to the bottle bank and much, much more. Without them the Club would not be maintained to its current high standard.

Convenor : John Townson

Any Club member is welcome to come along, as often as you wish, on a Thursday morning in the Clubhouse 10.30-12.30 to help. Do come along for some craic, a chat & a great cup of coffee (and cake).

If you have any queries for the maintenance committee, please get in touch.