Book Online

A downloadable version of the 2024 DSC sailing calendar is available HERE

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
31
1
2
3
4
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
1
2
3
Autumn / Winter Dinghy Park Fees 2023/2024
Sun Oct 1, 2023 - Sun Mar 31, 2024    
00:00
£17.00 - £61.00
If you have or intend to keep a Kayak, canoe ,dinghy, boat, trailer or another vessel in the DSC dinghy park for all or part [...]
Events on Mon Oct 30, 2023
Events on Tue Oct 31, 2023
Events on Wed Nov 1, 2023
Events on Thu Nov 2, 2023
Events on Fri Nov 3, 2023
Events on Sat Nov 4, 2023
Events on Sun Nov 5, 2023
Events on Mon Nov 6, 2023
Events on Tue Nov 7, 2023
Events on Wed Nov 8, 2023
Events on Thu Nov 9, 2023
Events on Fri Nov 10, 2023
Events on Sat Nov 11, 2023
Events on Sun Nov 12, 2023
Events on Mon Nov 13, 2023
Events on Tue Nov 14, 2023
Events on Wed Nov 15, 2023
Events on Thu Nov 16, 2023
Events on Fri Nov 17, 2023
Events on Sat Nov 18, 2023
Events on Sun Nov 19, 2023
Events on Mon Nov 20, 2023
Events on Tue Nov 21, 2023
Events on Wed Nov 22, 2023
Events on Thu Nov 23, 2023
Events on Fri Nov 24, 2023
Events on Sat Nov 25, 2023
Events on Sun Nov 26, 2023
Events on Mon Nov 27, 2023
Events on Tue Nov 28, 2023
Events on Wed Nov 29, 2023
Events on Thu Nov 30, 2023
Events on Fri Dec 1, 2023
Events on Sat Dec 2, 2023
Events on Sun Dec 3, 2023